Past Nominating Committees


Katie Atkinson (past president)
Jack Conrad (past past president)
Antonino Rotolo (serving through 2019)
Jeroen Keppens (serving through 2021)


Jack Conrad (past president)
Radboud Winkels (past past president)
Edwina Rissland (serving through 2017)
Antonino Rotolo (serving through 2019)

Get in touch with us on Linkedin

Join the IAAIL group on Linkedin! Your posts will be shared on the IAAIL website

Contact us

International Association for AI and Law

Send us an email